Latest Products http://www.saiexport.net Latest Products 15-07-20 en-us http://www.saiexport.net Fresh Vegetables http://www.saiexport.net/fresh-vegetables.htm Fri, 08 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We put our best foot forward in providing the healthy variety of Vegetables. The Fresh Vegetables, we deal in, are duly tested and checked for their quality and nutritional content. Fresh Fruits http://www.saiexport.net/fresh-fruits.htm Fri, 08 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have Fresh Banana, Fresh Guava and Fresh Watermelon under the variety of Fresh Fruits. Procured from the local farmers, these Fresh Fruits are checked by our quality auditors before dispatching to buyers. Fresh Guava http://www.saiexport.net/fresh-guava.htm Fri, 08 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have an efficient sourcing network due to which, we have come up as one of the most dominant Suppliers and Exporters of Fresh Guava. Our Garden Fresh Guava is grown organically in hygienic environment without using any chemical. Fresh Watermelon http://www.saiexport.net/fresh-watermelon.htm Fri, 08 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Organically grown at vendors’ end, our Fresh Watermelon is a rich source of water and vitamin C. Its consumption in summers provides protection from heat strokes. Our Farm Fresh Watermelon is fresh, tasty and flavorsome. Fresh Lady Finger http://www.saiexport.net/fresh-lady-finger.htm Fri, 08 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are into the business of supplying and exporting Fresh Lady Finger not only in India but throughout the world. The Garden Fresh Lady Finger is sourced from the local farms, where these are grown organically without using harmful chemicals and pesticides. Fresh Onion http://www.saiexport.net/fresh-onion.htm Fri, 08 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The increasing demand of Fresh Vegetables, we offer, has supported us to establish ourselves in the entire market as the famous Fresh Onion Exporters and Suppliers from India. Fresh Tomato http://www.saiexport.net/fresh-tomato.htm Fri, 08 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the Supplier and Exporter of Fresh Vegetables, who have gained an edge in the market by offering optimum quality Fresh Tomato. We procured the finest variety of Fresh Tomatoes from reliable vendors who organically grow them without using any chemical. Alphonso Mango http://www.saiexport.net/alphonso-mango.htm Fri, 08 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Known for its freshness, purity, unadulterated nature and longer shelf life, our Alphonso Mango is high in demand in the market. We share glorious credentials in the list of top Exporters and Suppliers of Alphonso Mango. Custard Apple http://www.saiexport.net/custard-apple.htm Fri, 08 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Custard Apple that we offer is gaining high popularity due to its freshness, purity, unadulterated nature and longer shelf life. We are named among the renowned Exporters and Suppliers of Custard Apple. Fresh Black Grapes http://www.saiexport.net/fresh-black-grapes.htm Fri, 08 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Black Grapes are available with us! We are enlisted among the reputed Exporters and Suppliers of Black Grapes. Procured from the most reliable sources of the market, our Black Grapes are free from all kinds of impurities. Fresh Green Grapes http://www.saiexport.net/fresh-green-grapes.htm Fri, 08 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Grapes can be obtained from us in small as well as bulk quantities. We are listed among the top Exporters and Suppliers of Green Grapes. Fresh Chikoo http://www.saiexport.net/fresh-chikoo.htm Fri, 08 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Chikoo with zero impurities is available with us. We are counted among the top companies, which are engaged in exporting and supplying Fresh Chikoo. Freshness, purity, unadulterated nature and longer shelf life are some of the attributes that make our Chikoo highly popular. Fresh Coconut http://www.saiexport.net/fresh-coconut.htm Fri, 08 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Freshness, purity, unadulterated nature and longer shelf life are the few words that better describe our Coconut. Our company is an eminent name, which is counted among the top Exporters and Suppliers of Fresh Coconut. Fresh Muskmelon http://www.saiexport.net/fresh-muskmelon.htm Fri, 08 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Obtain from us, Fresh Muskmelon in small as well as bulk quantities. We are an experienced name, which is engaged in exporting and supplying Fresh Muskmelon. Fresh Papaya http://www.saiexport.net/fresh-papaya.htm Fri, 08 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Acclaimed for its freshness, purity, unadulterated nature and longer shelf life, our Fresh Papaya is highly demanded in the market. We are counted among the top Exporters and Suppliers of Fresh Papaya. Fresh Pomegranate http://www.saiexport.net/fresh-pomegranate.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Counted among the top Exporters and Suppliers of Fruits, we come up with Fresh Pomegranate that is 100% pure. We are one of the prominent Exporters and Suppliers of Fresh Pomegranate. Fresh Beetroot http://www.saiexport.net/fresh-beetroot.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Beetroot with longer shelf life and high nutritional value is available with us! We are reckoned as one of the reputed Exporters and Suppliers of Fresh Beetroot. Fresh Bitter Gourd http://www.saiexport.net/fresh-bitter-gourd.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Having high nutritional value and longer shelf life, our Fresh Bitter Gourd is the perfect option on which buyers can easily rely. We are reckoned among the renowned Exporters and Suppliers of Fresh Bitter Gourd. Fresh Carrot http://www.saiexport.net/fresh-carrot.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 If interested in buying Fresh Carrot in small or bulk quantities, count on us. We are one of the leading Exporters and Suppliers of Fresh Carrot. Our Carrot is well processed and therefore, buying it from us will be the safest option for the buyers. Fresh Drumstick http://www.saiexport.net/fresh-drumstick.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Drumstick that we offer is known for its freshness, purity, unadulterated nature and longer shelf life. The best thing about our Fresh Drumstick is that it is well processed and is procured from the trusted sources of the market. Fresh Dudhi http://www.saiexport.net/fresh-dudhi.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Dudhi that we offer is free from all kinds of impurities. Thus, it is perfect option on which buyers can easily rely. We are named among the renowned Exporters and Suppliers of Fresh Dudhi. Fresh Ginger http://www.saiexport.net/fresh-ginger.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Few words that better describe our Ginger are freshness, purity, unadulterated nature and longer shelf life. We are enlisted among the reputed Exporters and Suppliers of Fresh Ginger. Fresh Green Chilli http://www.saiexport.net/fresh-green-chilli.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Hygienically cultivated Fresh Green Chilli is available with us! Freshness, purity, unadulterated nature and longer shelf life are some of the attributes of our Green Chilli. We are named among the renowned Exporters and Suppliers of Green Chilli. Fresh Lemon http://www.saiexport.net/fresh-lemon.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 In order to extensive demands for Fresh Lemons of the buyers, we come up with the same that has longer shelf life and high nutritional value. We are listed among the top Exporters and Suppliers of Fresh Lemon. Fresh Yam http://www.saiexport.net/fresh-yam.htm Fri, 24 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is an eminent name, which is counted among the top Exporters and Suppliers of Fresh Yam. It is procured from the reputed vendors of the market. When it comes to delivering Fresh Yam, we use vehicles that have well-maintained moisture, ventilation and temperature conditions. Fresh Banana http://www.saiexport.net/fresh-banana.htm Fri, 08 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our team of dexterous professionals, we have emerged as a trusted Supplier and Exporter of Fresh Banana. The Fresh Bananas we make available are cultivated in neat and hygienic conditions using organic fertilizers.